Franklin County School Board

The Franklin County School Board meets the second Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Franklin County Board of Education conference room.

School Board Members

Board Member-Sandy Schultz

Sandy Schultz
1st District

Board Member-Linda Jones

Linda Jones
2nd District

Board Member-Lance Williams

Lance Williams
3rd District
School Board Vice-Chairman

Board Member-Erik Cole

Erik Cole
4th District

Board Member-Sarah Marhevsky

Sarah Marhevsky
5th District

Board Member-Cleijo Walker

Cleijo Walker
6th District, School Board Chairman

Board Member-Caycee Hanger Roberts

Caycee Hanger Roberts
7th District

Board Member-Sara L. Liechty

Sara L. Liechty
8th District