Home
Hide other sections

Extended School Programs

 

 

 

 

Patty Priest, Extended School Programs
patty.priest@fcstn.net

931-580-5210

BROADVIEW ELEMENTARY
4980 LYNCHBURG ROAD
WINCHESTER, TN 37398
(931) 968-4953
Sandy Schultz, Site Director
Sandy.Schultz@fcstn.net

NORTH LAKE ELEMENTARY
10626 OLD TULLAHOMA ROAD
TULLAHOMA, TN 37388
(931) 455-6239
Dana Knight, Site Director
Dana.Knight@fcstn.net

CLARK MEMORIAL SCHOOL
500 NORTH JEFFERSON STREET
WINCHESTER, TN 37398
(931) 968-5089
Julie Melton, Site Director
 julie.melton@fcstn.net

ROCK CREEK ELEMENTARY
901 ROCK CREEK ROAD
ESTILL SPRINGS, TN 37330
(931) 649-5435
Shelby Steele, Site Director
Shelby.Steele@fcstn.net

COWAN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
501 E. CUMBERLAND STREET
COWAN, TN 37318
(931) 967-1238
Michelle Huffer, Site Director
michelle.huffer@fcstn.net
SEWANEE ELEMENTARY
209 UNIVERSITY AVENUE
SEWANEE, TN 37375
(931) 598-5231
Katie Felts, Site Director
katie.felts@fcst.net
DECHERD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
401 BRATTON STREET
DECHERD, TN 37324
(931) 967-1020
Charlotte Daubs , Site Director
charlotte.daubs@fcstn.net
 

 

 

 

 
Folder Extended School Programs Documents (7 Files)
Download Advance Notification of Absence or Withdrawal
Download Emergency Medical Form
Download ESP Handbook
Download ESP Registration Form
Download Parent Consent Form
Download Sign up sheet and times
Download Statement of Understanding