skip to main content
Facebook RSS
Home Parents Students Schools Teachers Staff Calendar
Links
Facebook

OFFICE OF CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION
Franklin County Board of Education
215 South College Street
Winchester, TN 37398
931-967-0626
931-967-3047 (fax)

Picture of Jenny Crabtree Jenny Crabtree
Elementary Supervisor
jenny.crabtree@fcstn.net
931-967-0626 (extension 7590)
   
Patti Limbaugh Patti Limbaugh
Administrative Assistant

Patti.Limbaugh@fcstn.net
931-967-0626 (extension 7586)
   
 Diana Spaulding Diana Spaulding
Secondary Supervisor 

Diana.Spaulding@fcstn.net 
931-967-0626 (extension 7834)
   
 

Rita Kelley
Administrative Assistant
rita.kelley@fcstn.net
931-962-3028

 

   
   
 Jene Cooper  Jene' Cooper
Social Worker
jene.cooper@fcstn.net 
931-967-0626 (extension 7274)
   
  Lisa Prince
Curriculum Specialist
lisa.prince@fcstn.net
   
  Jackie Puryear
Curriculum Specialist
jackie.puryear@fcstn.net

 

 


Back to Top
215 South College Street | Winchester, TN 37398 | PH: 931-967-0626