Home
Hide other sections

OFFICE OF CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION
Franklin County Board of Education
215 South College Street
Winchester, TN 37398
931-967-0626
931-962-3047 (fax)

Jenny Crabtree
Elementary Supervisor
jenny.crabtree@fcstn.net
931-967-0626 (7590)
   
Patti Limbaugh
Administrative Assistant

Patti.Limbaugh@fcstn.net
931-967-0626 (extension 7586)
   
  Diana Spaulding
Secondary Supervisor 

Diana.Spaulding@fcstn.net 
931-967-0626 (extension 7834)
   
  Tina Vaughan
Administrative Assistant
tina.vaughan@fcstn.net
931-967-0626 (7503)
   
  Jene' Cooper
Social Worker
jene.cooper@fcstn.net 

931-967-0626 (extension 7274)
   
  Jennifer Taylor
Social Worker
jennifer.taylor@fcstn.net
931-967-0626 (9819)
   
 

Laurie Baggett
Technology Instructional Specialist
laurie.baggett@fcstn.net

   
  Kim Foster
Curiculum Specialist
kim.foster@fcstn.net
   
  Lisa Prince
Curriculum Specialist
lisa.prince@fcstn.net
   
  Linda Stewart
Curriculum Specialist
linda.stewart@fcstn.net

 

 Curriculum Resources located on TEACHERS link.