skip to main content
Facebook RSS
Home Parents Students Schools Teachers Staff Calendar
Links
Facebook

OFFICE OF CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION
Franklin County Board of Education
215 South College Street
Winchester, TN 37398
931-967-0626
931-962-3047 (fax)

Jenny Crabtree
Elementary Supervisor
jenny.crabtree@fcstn.net
931-967-0626 (7590)
   
Patti Limbaugh
Administrative Assistant

Patti.Limbaugh@fcstn.net
931-967-0626 (extension 7586)
   
  Diana Spaulding
Secondary Supervisor 

Diana.Spaulding@fcstn.net 
931-967-0626 (extension 7834)
   
  Jene' Cooper
Social Worker
jene.cooper@fcstn.net 

931-967-0626 (extension 7274)
   
  Jennifer Taylor
Social Worker
jennifer.taylor@fcstn.net
931-967-0626 (9819)
   
 

Laurie Baggett
Technology Instructional Specialist
laurie.baggett@fcstn.net

   
  Kim Foster
Curiculum Specialist
kim.foster@fcstn.net
   
  Lisa Prince
Curriculum Specialist
lisa.prince@fcstn.net
   
  Jackie Puryear
Curriculum Specialist
jackie.puryear@fcstn.net

 

 


Back to Top
215 South College Street | Winchester, TN 37398 | PH: 931-967-0626