skip to main content
Facebook RSS
Home Parents Students Schools Teachers Staff Calendar
Links
Facebook

Technology

 Technology
Franklin County Board Of Education
215 South College Street
Winchester, TN 37398
931-967-0626
931-967-7832 (fax
)

 

 

 

Brian Norwood
Director of Technology
brian.norwood@fcstn.net
931-967-0626 (7591)

   
 
 
Technology Help Desk 967-2821 (Option 6)
 
Online Work Requests
   
 

J.J. Moye
IT Administrative Assistant
jj.moye@fcstn.net

   
 

Ed Land
System Support Specialist
ed.land@fcstn.net

   
 

Hal Hill
System Support Specialist
hal.hill@fcstn.net

   
  Dale Tigue
Technician
dale.tigue@fcstn.net
   
 

Brandon Mosley
Technician
brandon.mosley@fcstn.net

   
  Libby Yates
Technician
libby.yates@fcstn.net
   
  John Vanderlyn
Technician
john.vanderlyn@fcstn.net
   
  Shawn O'Neal
Technician
shawn.oneal@fcstn.net

 

 

 

 

 
Folder Fixed Assets (2 Files)
Download Fixed Assets Data Change Sheet
Download Fixed Assets Data Sheet
Folder Technology Documents (4 Files)
Download 2017-2018 Standard Equipment List
Download Tech Plan
Download Technology Procedures
Download Training Video
Folder Training Videos (1 Files)
Download SURE_LOK Wheelchair Restraints Video
Back to Top
215 South College Street | Winchester, TN 37398 | PH: 931-967-0626