Home
Hide other sections

Transportation and Infrastructure

 TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUCTURE
Franklin County Board Of Education
215 South College Street
Winchester, TN 37398
931-967-0626
931-967-7832 (fax
)

 

 

 

Brian Norwood
Director of Transportation and Infrastructure
brian.norwood@fcstn.net
931-967-0626 (7591)

   
BUS ROUTE LOCATOR
 
Technology Help Desk 967-2821
 
Online Work Requests
   
 

J.J. Moye
IT Administrative Assistant
jj.moye@fcstn.net

   
  Jan Davis
Transporation Administrative Assistant P/T
jan.davis@fcstn.net
   
 

Ed Land
System Support Specialist
ed.land@fcstn.net

   
 

Hal Hill
System Support Specialist
hal.hill@fcstn.net

   
  Dale Tigue
Technician
dale.tigue@fcstn.net
   
 

Brandon Mosley
Technician
brandon.mosley@fcstn.net

   
  Libby Yates
Technician
libby.yates@fcstn.net
   
  John Vanderlyn
Technician
john.vanderlyn@fcstn.net
   
  Shawn O'Neal
Technician
shawn.oneal@fcstn.net

 

 

 

 

 
Folder Bus Route (1 Files)
Download Bus Route Locator
Folder Fixed Assets (2 Files)
Download Fixed Assets Data Change Sheet
Download Fixed Assets Data Sheet
Folder Technology Documents (4 Files)
Download 2016-17 Standard Equipment List
Download Tech Plan
Download Technology Procedures
Download Training Video
Folder Training Videos (1 Files)
Download SURE_LOK Wheelchair Restraints Video
Folder Transportation Documents (14 Files)
Download 3.401.1 STUDENT DATA FORM
Download 3.405.7 BUS GUIDELINES
Download 4.302.3 BUS TRIP ROSTER MsWord
Download 4.302.3 BUS TRIP ROSTER pdf
Download 4.302.3 TRIP/ACTIVITY SIGN OUT FORM
Download 6.308.4 BUS ROSTER
Download BUS CHECK SIGN
Download BUS EMERGENY EXIT SIGN
Download BUS PRE/POST TRIP INSPECTION LOG
Download BUS REQUEST FORM
Download Bus Route Locator
Download BUS TURN BY TURN
Download INVOICE FOR SCHOOL RELATED TRIPS
Download ONE DAY BUS PASS